Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Belle Black

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #177778

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pepper Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. I've made this recipe a few times with beef and with chicken and add lots more pepper. When I have guests over they usually clear the plate on this one. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Stir-Fried Chicken and Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh wow this was amazing and so easy to make. I used chinese noodles and left out the ginger since I hate ginger but the recipe was so fab I've made it twice."

    Reviewed Easy Fish Dinner

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By nranger7
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe!! I made it 4 times and I loved it. I started using less butter maybe half of what you recommended. I sprinkled some basil on top and it was perfect."

    Reviewed Roasted Herb Chicken (Bondage Chicken)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By V'nut-Beyond Redemption
    LinMarie says:

    "The chicken was good only problem was the skin was tough and i really didn't like the rosemary. I tried this recipe substituting the rosemary with Jamacian jerk seasoning and cornflakes which I rubbed all over the chicken and baked. It was spicy. Yummmm. 5 stars for easy preparation."

    Reviewed To Die for Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "I love brownies but this did not do it for me. I followed the recipe but for me it was to dry. After a couple of days wrapped in foil it was better."

    Reviewed Cilantro Dressing for Salads

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy! I forgot to buy cilantro when I was making this so i substituted spanish thyme (kind of like regular thyme but with bigger leaves)and it came out perfect."

    Reviewed Armenian Rice Pilaf with Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and fun to make. I made it for Christmas, left out the saffron, used long grain rice and it came out wonderfully. Will be trying this soon."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites