Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Belle Vix

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #56081

    From United Kingdom

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Ultimate Champagne Punch

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! I've just been on a hen weekend, and I took this along.... I'll definitely be making it again, it was lovely!! Did the trick nicely :D"

    Reviewed Pasta Twists With Tomato and Mozzarella

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "This was lovely! I added 4 cloves of garlic and half a pepper (chopped thickly) for more texture and it was absolutely lovely! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Lamb with Marmalade Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a sauce to go with the pork that i had bought, and wanted something slightly different to what I usually cook. This was absolutley gorgeous, and I have no doubt that if it went this well with pork, it will be divine with lamb - thanks Bergy, this one's a keeper. I used sweet marmalade, and didn't find it to be too overpowering,..."

    Reviewed Easy BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I have no words for how great and easy this sauce is.... I chopped onions and tomatos and poured the sauce over pork chops. I added 2 tbsps of sugar as I prefer a slightly sweeter bbq sauce. This was truly lovely and I will definitely be using this again - thank you!"

    Reviewed Fried Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "This was gorgeous. Thanks Bethany, definitely something I'm going to make again!"

    Reviewed B-B-Q Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By mmlwjr
    LinMarie says:

    "This was lovely. the meat was perfect, I added a red pepper to add a bit of colour to the meat which worked very well.Thanks, this is a really delicious meal."

    Reviewed La Pasta Di Casamicciola (Donkey House Pasta)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo simple and so nice. I also added pastrami, chorizo, salami and mozzarella, and tossed it before mixing in with teh pasta. I am definitely making this again, it was really lovely - thank you!"

    Reviewed Ouick and Easy Mango Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!! I just served this to 10 other people, and everyone loved it! this was divine, really really lovely. I didn't use as much tabasco as was required, but it still had a bit of a kick to it. It was absolutely lovely - thank you Pets!"

    Reviewed Corned Beef Hash

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Nancy Sneed
    LinMarie says:

    "This was lovely. we cooked it in a casserole pot adn it came out so so well. we served it with slices of picked dill cucumbers and tomato. it was absolutely divine! A real winter warmer!"

    Reviewed Creamy Seafood Casserole (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was nice, but a little too creamy for me. However, my friend adn my BF both licked the plates clean, and as she won't eat fish as a rule, thats a good enough reccommendation for 4 stars! they both raved about it! I used mozzarella instead and garnished it with a few flakes of parnesan and some parsley."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites