Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Belloo

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #420515

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate-Mint Thumbprints

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these cookies for Christmas.
    I usually sprinkle crushed candy cane over the mint filling. It makes them look festive."

    Reviewed Chocolate Turtle Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Roxanne J.R.
    LinMarie says:

    "These are a favourite Christmas treat at our home.
    I use 15 soft caramel candies (Werther's) and 3 tbsp heavy cream melted and mixed together to make the caramel filling."

    Reviewed Cranberry Pecan Tarts

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By NoraMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these tarts.
    I use 1 cup maple syrup instead of the corn syrup and sugar and I use 1 cup fresh cranberries and 1 cup pecan halves."

    Reviewed Christmas Cardamom Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I used half whole wheat flour and needed to add a little more butter. I coated them too well with the powdered sugar though and found them a bit too sweet for my taste. I'll put less next time I make them."

    Reviewed Mocha Walnut Christmas Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making these cookies for Christmas for many years. We love them. I was about to post the recipe when I saw that Tonkcats had already done so. Thanks."

    Reviewed Empire State Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By StephB
    LinMarie says:

    "These are me all-time favorite muffins. I change things around a little... use less sugar, whole-wheat flour and add powdered flax seed and sometimes sunflower seeds. They are amazing!"

    Reviewed Emeril's Creamed Spinach

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 1 cup low-fat sour cream and 1 cup condensed milk.It was fantastic!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites