Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ben Ross

    Member since Jun 2001

    Chef #10649

    From Robertstown

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Glazed Chicken Stir Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sueie
    LinMarie says:

    "Have been looking for a good honey sauce recipe for some time. This is very good, in my well "lack of trust" I decided I didn't like the smell and kept adding access Honey, perhaps too much. This made the dish too sweet although next time I would still add a good 3 tbsp. of honey especially if you like your honey sauce sweet."

    Reviewed Potato Mushroom Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 3, 2002 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lisa Hayward
    LinMarie says:

    "great if you want some tonight and have no time to cook tomorrow. Can get a bit sickly on the second day for some people(when I cooked it). "

    Reviewed Easy Chili Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "very nice and very similar yto real chile sauce but with that special home made taste that can not be masss produced."

    Reviewed Steak Fajitas

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these no sour cream and olives though. They are very easy to prepare and taste nicer if the meat is tender. If the meat is too tuff they become hard to eat."

    Reviewed Beef with Tomato and Green Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic dish. I used powdered garlic instead of crushed, it was really nice but I would say that crushed would probably be better. I learnt that make shore you don't overcook the beef. I nearly did but, I just saved it."

    Reviewed Secret From The Blue Lagoon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 6, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Dianne
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great drink. I really urge you to try this drink. It isn't the easiest to make but it sure is nice. A+"

    Reviewed $20,000 Prize-Winning Chili Con Carne

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By glitter
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with gay. Also too many ingredients makes a dish too complictated, I would say a few of the spices could have been left out. It had a nice flavour though!"

    Reviewed Beefy Macaroni & Cheese Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "My sister cooked a similar recipe except she uses bacon instead of beef. After trying this one I would say I would prefer this one but, I would say you could even try to add chicken."

    Reviewed Beefy Macaroni and Cheese Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2001 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "My sister cooked a similar recipe except she uses bacon instead of beef. After trying this one I would say I would prefer this one but, I would say you could even try to add chicken."

    Reviewed BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe, I tried it the other day. I agree with the first reviewer add honey its a lot better. A great base recipe though!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites