Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Benah

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1397776

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice & Easy! This is my new go to strawberry sauce."

    Reviewed Oven "fries" from Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By spoilme
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! i left the skins on and added some cayenne pepper for a kick. It turned out so well that i am making it again tonight at the request of my husband... i didn't argue. YUMMY!!!"

    Reviewed Seven-Minute Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #1082664
    LinMarie says:

    "it came out watery"

    Reviewed Pineapple-Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  123 Reviews  |  By mrib
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! This was a great surprise. I actually added some ground beef because my DH can not understand a meal without meat. But after i made it he actually said he would eat this again without the meat. i was shocked. This really is a great filling, i would actually use this filling for a salsa. it was that good!! THANK YOU mrib, i will definitely ma..."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED!! Nice & Spicy. Thanks!!!!"

    Reviewed Unbelievable Apple Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  71 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Great apple pie!! definitely not the traditional apple pie but in a good way.
    I have a gas oven and next time i make this pie i will lower the temp and cook a little longer, my apples weren't completely done and if i would have left it in my topping would have burned."

    Reviewed Shepherd's Pie (Cottage Pie)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #1244287
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT AND EASY RECIPE!!! DH loved it so much that he wanted me to make it again the next day! We made a few adjustments cause I already had some of the ingredients, instead of tomato soup I use cream of chicken, I used a bag a frozen veggies & a can of corn and added more cheese (we're cheese lovers). I will definitely be making this over and over..."

    Reviewed Baked Stuffed Pasta Shells

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  106 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe! Next time I will be adding more sauce and I think I might add some pepperoni or some type of meat. Thanks Little Bee!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites