Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BenandMatt'smommy

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #228641

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basic Pancake Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great recipe! My husband wanted Aunt Jemima but he won't be wanting them anymore. I'll add just a little more sugar for his sweet tooth. Thanks for the great quick recipe!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Freezer Baked Ziti (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just the kind of recipe I was looking for! A Now and Later :o) It was really good for dinner that night and the other one is waiting in the freezer for one of our hectic days! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Josephinas

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Another 5 stars!! Soooo good!! My little cousin wanted the recipe so she could make them for dinner!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Jelly Meatballs AKA Jelly Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "A staple at all my parties! We love to serve the leftovers in hot dog buns topped with a little jalapeno jack cheese. Our own meatball subs! Really great recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Black Olive Appetizers

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Barb in WNY
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a little concerned about the flavors, but they went over great!!! Everyone loved them! I also liked that the olives were cold. I think it brought the flavor out more. Made them with lower fat pepperoni and whatever shredded cheese was in the fridge. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cupcake Brownies Ww

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked them! They satisfied my chocolate need! My whole family enjoyed them with a great big dollop of Cool Whip Free on top. I ended up spooning almost two tablespoons into each muffin cup and I got 12 brownies. Perfect light ending to a meal. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked the way the chicken came out. It was tender and flavorful. I did think the ginger was a tad bit overpowering, but it could be because I had to omit the five spice powder. Next time I make it, I will double the sauce and lessen the ginger just a tad. My DS LOVED it and DH did not even know he was eating diet food! THANKS!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Lady Dancer
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a little skeptical when I saw the thick batter, but they turned out really moist and light! DH wanted frosting so I spread some non-fat vanilla yougurt on top and that was just perfect! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kate's Afternoon Wine Cooler (Zwt - France)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "So Yummy and Refreshing! Just what I needed after a long day! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Bar-B-Q Chicken Breasts!!!

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Wende
    LinMarie says:

    "Really Good! I can't believe how fork tender the chicken comes out. I did not have bacon, but I did have reduced fat real bacon bits and that worked out just great! Thanks for a quick and tasty go-to dinner!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites