Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ben's Mom

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #66549

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    152 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Potato Casserole/Hash Browns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By HeathersArk
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this many times. Thanks for posting. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Cajun Tilapia

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Cajun Jess
    LinMarie says:

    "Phenomenal!!! Thanks for a great recipe. We eally enjoyed it. I definately will make again."

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  458 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these several times as written and thought I had reviewed them. I forgot to thaw the ribs so threw all the ingredients in the crockpot on low for about 8 hrs this morning. They were falling off the bone and everyone enjoyed them. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Cheese Ravioli Lasagna Alfredo

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I left the chicken out so it was vegetarian friendly. Everyone really enjoyed it. I made it early in the day and put it in the fridge for a quick meal. Thanks Wildflower."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By Rachel Merrell
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous recipe. We love it. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Sesame-Ginger Chicken-Pepper Bites

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By La Dilettante
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone at our New Years Eve party absolutely loved these. I went ahead and put them on picks about two hours before party time and kept them in the fridge on the baking pan. So it was very easy to toss them in when it was time. I am a vegetarian so did not try them. I do eat fish so I think next time I will try it as a meal and throw some sh..."

    Reviewed Egg Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "A great egg salad. I did use Mayo instead of Miracle Whip just b/c I don't care for Miracle Whip. Thanks for a great recipe. We actually had it in wrap form w/ lettuce and tomato. Very good."

    Reviewed Chicken Salad for Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my dh. Didn't try it myself b/c I'm a vegetarian but he really liked it. Thanks for an easy recipe!!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Fries

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  143 Reviews  |  By Kristina0314
    LinMarie says:

    "Our kids loved these! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites