Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BerryCleverCook

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #512995

    From Frankfort, Kentucky

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Unbelievable Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  71 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I liked the pie, but the texture is mushy and strange for an apple pie. It is less of a fruit pie and more of an �??apple pudding�?? pie."

    Reviewed Chocolate Covered Cherry Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie has potential, but this recipe is WAAAAAAAAAY TOO SWEET!!"

    Reviewed Stacked Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By -------
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a medium eggplant and found that one large tomato was still not enough, maybe two? Maybe some added fresh garlic would be a good addition. Keep up the good work. Not bad for a middle school kid! :)"

    Reviewed Red Peppers and Onions Sauteed in Olive Oil

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I rarely make a dish without modifications and this one suited my taste perfectly... well nearly. I only added salt to taste.It is excellent served warm on top of your favorite sandwich. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Magnificent 1st Prize Risotto

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Mallina Cashew
    LinMarie says:

    "I am always pleased when I try a new recipe and it turns out well the first try. This recipe is easy and tasty. The parmesan cheese I used added a salty taste. Next time I will try a better quality cheese. I reduced the given cheese amount by maybe a 1/4 cup to adjust for the saltiness. My family enjoyed the risotto very much as a side dish. It wa..."

    Reviewed Creamy Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. It was sweet, rich, fresh and not too many calories. I doubled the pecans and added a few on top for a garnish. I did not have a lemon and used a lime and it was fine. Thanks for a nice, healthy fruit salad recipe!"

    Reviewed Beef Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Essentially a good recipe, however needed a few additions and changes to make it suit my taste. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Chicken and Sweetcorn Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By piglips
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites