Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BerrySweet

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #358796

    Flag as Inappropriate

    422 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Turkey and Cheese Chimichangas (Ww)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great! Tons of flavor, and leftovers were terrific. These are more burritos than chimichangas though. I also froze a few for future emergency lunches. If freezing, thaw in fridge overnight before microwaving. I did use full-fat cheese because I don't like the texture of low-fat."

    Reviewed Ww Turkey Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MPHT
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! I used medium chili beans, and while flavorful, this wasn't spicy at all. Next time I'll try hot chili beans and/or add some minced jalapenos. I loved how thick this chili was, and leftovers were great."

    Reviewed Grilled Honey Garlic Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy to make, basic ingredients. Basting mixture made WAY too much for 1.5 lbs. of pork though! Tons of leftover, had to go in trash. Half recipe, or double meat."

    Reviewed Chicken Tenders With Balsamic Vinegar Glaze - Clean Eating

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "These were okay, but probably wouldn't make again. They are quick and easy."

    Reviewed Greek Pita Pizzas - America's Test Kitchen

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Debbie R.
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good, but not what I was expecting of an America's Test Kitchen recipe. I made these with Sabra Roasted Red Pepper Hummus and used spinach instead of arugula. Yes I would make them again someday, but not as a regular thing."

    Reviewed The Best Peanut Butter-Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By tamibic
    LinMarie says:

    "These ARE the best! I made these exactly as written. I was skeptical of the dough (it was very wet) and skeptical that they would slump down into cookie shapes, but sure enough they did! Will definitely make these again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sweet Chili-Glazed Tofu With Bok Choy - America's Test Kitchen

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Debbie R.
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS! Costco had some really fresh looking baby bok choy, and this was the perfect recipe for that. I used arrowroot flour from Penzey's instead of cornstarch, and that gave the tofu a nice sticky-lightly crisp skin with a soft, plump inside that was very much like how I've had tofu at good Asian restaurants. It is not suppose to get super cr..."

    Reviewed Vegetarian BLT

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By I Cook Therefore I Am
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED this! What a fun & simple sandwich. The cheese does get crispy and since it is salty it does taste like bacon (sort of)! At first the cheese just seems to melt and be an ooey gooey mess, but give it time and watch it carefully. Once it is hard on the bottom it is time to flip before it burns. I really liked this as a change of pace from regu..."

    Reviewed Grilled Portobello and Red Pepper Salad with Rosemary Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty!"

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Good! I didn't want to start the charcoal grill for a few skewers so I pan fried them. Also used a dash of celery salt instead of celery. Very tasty and reminded me of the lobster rolls in Boston!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites