Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BestTeenChef

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #230258

    Flag as Inappropriate

    345 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mom's Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By stephanierndos
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm very good! I loved the smell of this whike baking! I was so exciting for this to finish baking so I could taste it!Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Basic Vanilla Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was exactly what i was looking for as i used it for Cookies 'n Creme Cake - Super EasyRecipe #200993. I had to add a little more milk to get the consistency that i wanted, but that is understandable! Thanks for the simple icing recipe!"

    Reviewed Cookies 'n Creme Cake - Super Easy

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chabear01
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I ended up using a French Vanilla cake mix and it tasted great! Also, i used a row of oreos cookies, put them in a zip lock bag and then went over it with a rolling pin a few times to crush them and that worked really good! As for the icing, i used Basic Vanilla FrostingRecipe #140486 and it was exactly what i was looking for!This ..."

    Reviewed Ham, Egg, Tomato and Cheese Bun

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By bjd4
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite good! It was very simple to make, tasted good, and took hardly at time at all!"

    Reviewed Easy Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  127 Reviews  |  By michelle baker
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious muffins! I also added some vamilla like another member did, and it works very well! Such a simple recipe to use when you don't want a hassle!"

    Reviewed Powdered Sugar Glaze

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Kay Demonbren
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect for what i needed it for, i sprend it on Kittencal's Easy Cinnamon FlopRecipe #77397! Delish!I did add some vanilla extract to this just for some extra flavor!Thanks for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  629 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was DELICOUS!!!! Everything was perfect about it! Probably the thing i enjoyed most about this was how simple it was to make!! Instead of using the glaze that was recommended (I didn't have an whipping cream) i used Powdered Sugar GlazeRecipe #95365 and it worked out great!Thanks soo much for this delcious and simple recipe!"

    Reviewed Banana Bread 3

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!!I was looking for a recipe that didn't use margarine cause i was out of it and this worked out perfectly!Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Blancmange

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "oh wow! I totally forgot to review this recipe! Oh wow, its wayy long over due! Sorry!Anyways this recipe was simple and delcious! I enjoyed it very much!Sorry again for such a late review! :S"

    Reviewed Ginger Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were delish!!! I had alittle bit of trouble with the dough, i added alot more than 1 tsp! I also just rolled a blob of dough into a ball and then flattened it between the palms of my hands instead of rolling it all out. I iced mine with a simple icing (vanilla, milk and icing sugar) and then i topped it with a cherry. All in all it w..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites