Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bet-z

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #128961

    From Darlington, South Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bacon Horseradish Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Ruth Dearing
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I had never bought the store bought version so now I know what I had been missing. In fact, I think I am addicted!"

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Mint Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Barbara Steimle
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crispy Coconut-Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "If my memory serves me right these cookies were offered al la cart in the cafeteria at my high school in Michigan many, many years ago. They are WONDERFUL! No additions, no subtractions need!ed"

    Reviewed Tons of Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best coffee cake ever!! It has a good quanity of berries and the cake is nice and moist."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Hearty Italian Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, May 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By happynana
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed these for supper tonight. We had to reduce the ingredients because it was only for the two of us. I wasn't real sure how much to reduce it but they turned out great."

    Reviewed Mexican Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Marz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! My husband loves spicy hot food and this sure fit the bill. Next time, I may try habenero's in place of the green chili's. However, it was really good with the green chili's."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Swirl Raisin Bread - for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Lane
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic recipe!!"

    Reviewed Skylike Chili - Skyline Chili Copycat

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  77 Reviews  |  By Tornado Ali
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe must be a joke!!! It was the worst chili recipe we had ever tasted. Cinnamon, allspice, cloves and cocoa do not belong in chili. If it was a joke, it was not funny! "

    Reviewed Surprise Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! However I wasn't sure about what temp to bake them at for the 12 min"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites