Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Betani

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #235240

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Divan for Two

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is incredibly easy and delicious. The chicken cooks up wonderfully. I substituted croutons for the rice and omitted the mushrooms. Definately a keeper!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  450 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "This is outstanding! It is very customizable. I roasted my jalepenos first. It freezes very well."

    Reviewed Broccoli, Garlic and Rigatoni for Two

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious. I added some leftover chicken to make it more filling in and of itself, and it worked perfectly."

    Reviewed Two-bean Sloppy Joes ( Vegetarian )

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! My husband likes his peppers more tender, so I think I would simmer it a little longer next time, but the flavor was awsome! The leftover was great by itself for lunches, too."

    Reviewed Chicken In A Packet

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I was just about to post this one! This is one of my favorites from Healthy Homestyle Cooking. It tastes great, and the cleanup alone is worth making this a standard meal."

    Reviewed Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper. I've never seen my husband go back for so many helpings before!"

    Reviewed Very Slow Cooking Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lanae Peterson
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous! I didn't have any kielbasa, but I was too antsy to wait until grocery day, so I made it without, and it was still very tasty. Lots of leftovers to take for lunches next week, too. This will become a standard at my house, I'm sure!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By evelync
    LinMarie says:

    "The entire time I was baking these, I kept thinking to myself "There's no way this will work. It can't possibly set up as a cookie." I doubled the recipe and they still didn't last the night. These are wonderful!"

    Reviewed Blasted Chicken!!!!!

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By DoryJean54
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out perfect, even though the smoke detector went off a couple times! No guesswork, and when I stuck the thermometer in when it was done, the temp was exactly right!"

    Reviewed Scrambled Tofu

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very plesant surprise. I was out of onion, so I used onion powder, and I added some leftover kidney beans to it, and it was a wonderful lunch!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites