Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Beth #8

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1041056

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Your Kids Time out Lunch

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  222 Reviews  |  By Blayke Humphrey
    LinMarie says:

    ":) This is great!"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Breakfast Frittata

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "After reading the reviews we left out the olive oil and used the bacon grease as well. We used a small can of mushroom and used soft bioled potatoes I used the night before. Turned out great! Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Pasta With Garlic and Oil (Aglio E Olio)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this tonight and it was great! We have 3 daughters 16,12 and 6 and after reading the reviews only added 1/2 tsp of red pepper flakes. It was perfect. :) Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Quincy's Yeast Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By BizIntelligenceMonkey
    LinMarie says:

    "After my second attempt we could at least eat them..lol I didn't use a bread machine and the first time they didnt rise. The 2nd time I let the dough rise on a warm oven for an hour but I should have waited another hour. Did not look like picture. Thanks for sharing :) I really wished I could get this to work!"

    Reviewed Dad's Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing! I made a couple of adjustments because I didnt want to run out to the store and it was still great! I used Garlic powder instead of cloves and I cooked a half of sweet onion with the hamburger instead of green onions. For my family tastes I will only use half of the cream cheese and sour cream mixture next time. We thought ..."

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse Aussie Fries Copycat

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MissTiff16
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! :) I use the copycat recipe for Outbacks Ranch dressing for dipping sauce. It is recipe number 70823"

    Reviewed TSR Versionof Outback Steakhouse Ranch Dressing by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! :) One of my favorites!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Spinach and Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Paramela
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! It is the same recipe that came in a book with my crock pot. Always a crowd pleasure and super easy! Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  718 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "This was too easy to taste this good! I doubled the amount of potatoes and it turned out great! I will double the whole recipe next time because they werent any left over between me, my husband and 3 daughters! I do believe this was the BEST potato recipe that we have ever made!! Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Easy No Bake Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By nparret
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Very good. The sour cream made it richer and it was delicious!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites