Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Beth Davis

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #136788

    From Huntingtown, Maryland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chunky Blue Cheese Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "I will never again use store bought blue cheese dressing, this recipe is the only one I'll ever make from here on. Fantastic. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Beef Rouladen

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "The only problem I had was that I cooked it a little too long so it dried out a little. Never the less the flavor was excellent and it was easy to prepare. I'll definaely make this again, everyone enjoyed it throughly"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Greek Feta Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This dressing had a great flavor but it came out very, very thick, like paste. I'm still using it but I have to glob it on instead of pouring it. Has anyone else had this issue?"

    Reviewed Jab your turkey with Lemon Garlic Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best turkey I have ever eaten, I will use this recipe for the rest of my life Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Jan's Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Jessica
    LinMarie says:

    "This was not at all like Key Lime Pie I've had in the past, sorry but none of us were impressed with it"

    Reviewed Fried Green Tomatoes II

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "This was exactly what my Georgia raised mother made, I always add some lemon pepper seasoning while they are in the pan to take it up a notch"

    Reviewed Pork Chops and Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By SweetSueAl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I don't understand the bad reviews, I made it exactly as it was written and it came out perfectly, I will definately make it again."

    Reviewed Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Peggy Breeden
    LinMarie says:

    "This fudge had a good taste but didn't set completely. I followed the recipe exactly as written but even in the freezer it didn't harden enough. Any suggestions?"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Flan

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this to be the best flan I have ever tasted. It was time consuming but worth it. I had trouble carmelizing the sugar so I just used caramel instead. It worked fine."

    Reviewed Spinach Con Queso

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good and easy dip. Once I started dipping I couldn't stop"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites