Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Beth F.

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #715550

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Pound Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great. I thought it would be helpful to say I baked it in one large bundt pan for 65 to 70 mins at 350. Super!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I used your recipe because it had less butter and sugar than some of the others. I made the crumb in my food processor adding regular oatmeal at the last and they turned out super. I also added about 2 Tbsp lemon juice to the jam because another recipe called for that. I will make these again and again and people will be impre..."

    Reviewed Sticken Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "We really like this recipe. I have also used the same sauce and method with country prok spareribs. I like to add garlic and ginger to the sauce for more flavor. This recipe deffinately works best if you use fairly fatty meat like pork or dark meat chicken."

    Reviewed Chicken Soup and Homemade Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Skmarrama
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe. Total comfort food. This is nice to make when you have time to let your chicken cool before removing the meat. I also add about 1/2 cup of frozen corn to the soup which adds a great sweetness."

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  566 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I had your address Pot Scrubber I'd send you a thank you gift. I love mexican rice and my quest for the perfect recipe is over. Thank you so very much."

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Sauce--Out of This World!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good recipe for fudge sauce. I love that it uses all ingredients that we have in our pantry. I feel the recipe should say that you need to bring the sauce to a boil in order to thickin the sauce properly. I did and the sauce was very thick and consistent."

    Reviewed Coffee Cake-Over Night

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Michelle Bakel
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say this recipe is a good idea for a coffee cake, but there is far too much sugar topping listed in the recipee. Other reviewers wrote about using less, there should just be less in the recipe for a good review."

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. Followed the recipee and it turned out great. Just right, not too meaty, not too cheesey. My kids enjoyed it and I'll make it again."

    Reviewed My Grandmother's Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By The Giggle Box
    LinMarie says:

    "This really tasted fabulous and my entire family liked it. I added 1/4 tsp each of cinnamon and ginger to the final sugar as per other reviews. I think it needed to cook longer. It wasn't at all cakey. After 30 mins it came out gooey and delicious."

    Reviewed Spicy Honey-Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I liked this. Next time I aill add some soy and ginger I think. I love sauces with honey for glaze."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites