Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Beth Gambrell

    Member since May 2001

    Chef #9448

    From Central

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hangover Poached Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! So yummy! Both my son and I fixed this this morning and defanitely will be again and again. I used apple cider vinegar and several splashes of hot sauce and plenty of cheddar cheese."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  668 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely the most wonderful chicken I have ever eaten!! When I make it, I am actually licking the crockpot. I have made this for friends and taken it to work and have passed this recipe along to almost everyone who has eaten it.Beth Gambrell"

    Reviewed Southern Style Crock Pot Ham

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This has a wonderful flavor! I have been looking for a while for the perfect way to cook ham for me and this is perfect, it is not too sweet and the horseradish gives it a wonderful tang."

    Reviewed Throw-Together BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mareesme
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Yummy!!!"

    Reviewed Skillet Franks 'N Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Domestic Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very yummy stuff!! The only change I made was that when I opened my canned diced tomatoes, I used more than 1/2 cup. I also did not drain the tomatoes, I am not sure the recipe did not specify. We loved it and my 11 year-old son was scraping the pan to get the last of it! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Nippy Carrots

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the flavor of this dish! Very easy to make and yummy too. I only used half the amount of carrots since this was the first time but will use the full amount next time. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Never-Fail Chicken-Flavor White Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really has a wonderful flavor and so easy to make! Much better than plain rice, makes a great addition to any meal!Beth Gambrell"

    Reviewed Nanny G's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "I have alwayts searched for the "perfect" home made mac and cheese recipe and I have finally found it! My whole family loves it and I will defanitly be making this ALL the time. (Have made it 3 times already)"

    Reviewed Dogs And Taters

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect!! My son and my husband just gobbled this up! Simple with a great flavor. I will be making this VERY often."

    Reviewed Ann's Kielbasa and Spuds

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Abbeygurl
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is wonderful! It has a great flavor and is so easy to make. I usually use the same amount of meat but double the rest of the recipe and it turns out great everytime! I get many requests for this from my family. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites