Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Beth Gray

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #116067

    From Red Bluff, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kelly's Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "An excellent, if calorie dense, peach cobbler recipe. I doubled the recipe as suggested for a 9 x 13" pan and was very glad that I made the last minute decision to put a jelly roll pan underneath it in the oven. Overflowed very badly! The doubled recipe calls for 8 large peaches and I had a bunch of small to medium so I guesstimated the v..."

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Lissa
    LinMarie says:

    "A bit sweet for my taste. Will consider addition of garlic and cutting down on the brown sugar. Otherwise, sure to be a hit with the kids!"

    Reviewed Meyer Lemon Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this recipe! It is my go-it cheesecake for get togethers at church or work. EVERYONE asks for the recipe. The secret to a great cheesecake is to use a crust that pairs well with the cheesecake - never use graham cracker as it is too strong a taste and it overpowers the subtle flavor of a really good cheesecake. For this cheesecake I make m..."

    Reviewed Homemade Butter Pecan Ice Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By BirdyBaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Not at all sweet! Next time I will add twice the brown sugar and taste test it at every stage to be sure there is enough sweetness."

    Reviewed Decorator Buttercream Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent bakery quality frosting! I love how it holds its shape for swirls on cupcakes! 5 stars!"

    Reviewed Lemon Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE these cookies! I added 1/4 tsp lemon extract to add a bit more zip...they are delicious and a must try for lemon lovers!"

    Reviewed Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By Merrie Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "Positively the BEST Oatmeal Raisin cookie recipe! I cut the brown sugar to 1/2 cup and substitute 2 tbsp of wheat germ for 2 tbsp of the flour to sneak in some extra nutrition and less sugar...you can't tell the difference!"

    Reviewed Lemon Curd

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and so very good! A hit as the filling for my lemon cupcakes!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Bun Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfection! Just like Cinnabon's yummy icing! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Meringue

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By NoraMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and so good! Wonderful on Lemon Chiffon cupcakes!Hint: use Superfine sugar or Splenda."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites