Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BethH

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1223227

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Award Winning Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it with ground beef and had to tweak a few ingredients to what I had on hand but the season mix is awesome!"

    Reviewed Velveeta Hot 'n Cheesy Crab Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Anonymity
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, just happened to have all the ingredients on hand and make a fun superbowl snack for me and DH! (fake crab worked great)"

    Reviewed Saltines (Loaded)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "The first batch I made most of the toppings fell off. I let the butter cool a bit and stirred in some garlic. The next batch with the thickened butter turned out much better. My crackers were 1.09 in the bargain bin at the bread store. When I tasted them out of the box I thought they tasted a little stale. They were still awesome made this way!!!!"

    Reviewed Frozen Fillets Florentine (or Fish for People That Really Don't like Fish)

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed The Great British Bacon Butty - Bacon Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Love bacon, english muffin toasting bread and A-1, never thought of putting them together tho. Crack cocaine of food."

    Reviewed Lil Smokies Appetizers

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom has been making this for at least 30 yrs. People are always amazed by the ingredients. A favorite and staple at holidays. Especially Christmas eve. with Chili and Oyster Stew. If I have bbq sauce to use up I add a litte of that too. I think I would only serve them hot."

    Reviewed Chicken & Broccoli Casserole... All Time Fav!

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Rollin in the Dough!
    LinMarie says:

    "Was a yummy way to use leftover turkey! I made it a little more healthy with fat free soup, brown rice, light mayo and minced onion instead of french fried. Still awesome! Even my pickiest ate it, although she picked out the brocolli!"

    Reviewed Mexican Ham and Bean Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy way to use left over ham. Since there are only two of us now I cut the recipe in half and made it easy with canned pintos and dried onions. I liked topping the soup with the cheese but also sour cream and crushed tortilla chips rather than crackers. Thanks Leslie!"

    Reviewed Merill's Baked Clam Dip Oreganata

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "I was hungry for clam dip but didn't have any cream cheese. This was a very different dip with the breadcrumbs as the base! I'll bet it would be a great stuffing for mushrooms. Yummy, thanks!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Factory Broccoli, Browned Butter & Mizithra Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By JMigs;0)
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH said it was the best broccoli he has ever had, and he has been around awhile!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites