Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BethHallKelley

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #232532

    From Mobile, Alabama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    190 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thai Dipping Sauce for Spring Wrap or Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "So very good. Slight sweet with a touch of sour. Just perfect for spring rolls. One could add a bit of peanut butter, while hot, if desired."

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tender biscuits with a touch of sweet."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  497 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the flavor and the texture. It did take the full 45 minutes in my gas oven. After 35 minutes it still wasn't done, underneath was still runny even though the top and sides were very brown. My peaches were not firm and super soggy."

    Reviewed Bow Ties Alfredo With Ham and Peas (Or Broccoli)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was 4 stars but the ALFREDO was Spectacular. It is thick so be sure to reserve the water from the pasta, I forgot to as soon as I poured it into my strainer.
    This dish is versatile. The peas were perfect but you could sub asparagus, chicken, and possibly fire roasted tomatoes or peppers. Too many options."

    Reviewed Bennigan's Broccoli Bites

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Christmas Carol
    LinMarie says:

    "* Note: I prefer to use fresh broccoli because the freezer kind contain tough stalks and very little on the florets. I steam just a bit and chop it up, let cool, and dry out. Then do the recipe as uaual.
    Divine- don't be shy with the cheese and bacon."

    Reviewed Cool Whip / Whipped Topping / Cream Substitute

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By the80srule
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was spectacular! SO fresh and light tasting. It appeared to make a large tub of "Cool Whip", I suppose 16oz. Thank You for posting 80's."

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  391 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing. The sauce is great on salads, so make double."

    Reviewed Blueberry Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Used a lemon cake mix because I love lemon and blueberry. It was amazing and got rave reviews from all who tried it."

    Reviewed Yellow or Zucchini Squash Pie

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Forgot the dijon, will try it next time."

    Reviewed Veg-All Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, we all enjoyed it.I used regular mayo because I felt the MIracle Whip would add too much sweetness, not what I wanted. Thank You Rose!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites