Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BethP

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #479695

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these! Made them with choc pieces and coconut. Tasted even yummier the next day after being refrigerated. Also yummy frozen. looking forward to trying a different combo next time. Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Incredibly Simple Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Just wanted to say how creamy and wonderful this fudge is. I love this for its simplicity and texture. I have made it for Christmas gifts and Birthdays and now will make it again for Mother's Day. Thanks for sharing this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pound Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Mom2BreBre
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this cake into cupcakes for one of my twins birthday cakes and iced with Cream Cheese frosting from Recipe #67256. Popped a freckle on top for decoration and YUMMY. They looked fabulous and tasted great. The adults who stayed for the party especially loved them.Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for one of my twin boys for his 7th Birthday. I just used boiling water instead of coffee and used 3 cups of self raising flour instead of plain flour and baking soda.I frosted it with Kittencal's Chocolate Buttercream Frosting (Recipe 89207)Everyone loved it!!! My son decorated his cake with Smarties around the edges and his ini..."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1168 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy and moist. I have tried lots of different Banana Cake Recipes and this is by far the best.This cake is our new Banana Cake Recipe!! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Erna's Apple Pie Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  89 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!! I made these this morning with one of my 6 year old twins assisting and they are fabulous. I substituted 1/2 the butter in the actual muffins for yogurt as I made a double batch but didn't have enough butter. Will be making these often at our place.Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's 1-Gram Low Fat Banana-Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I made these with brown sugar, Easy yo yogurt and frozen berries. I added the cinnamon but left out the nutmeg (as I didn't have any on hand). Very moist. Great recipe for the whole family. Took these to work to share with Weight Watching co-workers as well as to a play-date and they were very well received.Thanks for sharing this great re..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Creamy Chicken Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! We devoured this gravy with roast chicken, potatoes and peas. I then used the remainder of the gravy mixed with penne pasta, leftover shredded chicken, corn kernels in a casserole dish topped with fresh breadcrumbs and shredded mozarella. A great, versatile family recipe."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Swirl Raisin Bread - for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Lane
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy! We had this breakfast this morning topped with a mix of Ricotta/Sweetened Greek Yoghurt and Chocolate Shavings.The topping crust was nice and crunchy.Thanks so much for sharing this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Ultimate Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  315 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was excellent. I made it according to the ingredients and now I quadruple the recipe and freeze the remainder for a special occasion. It is sooooo worth the time and effort. Thanks so much for posting this recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites