Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Betsy**

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #63550

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Raspberry Cape Breeze

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times now for family parties and it is always a really big hit. The last time I made it- I used 5 Alive instead of the OJ and I used Mango Rum in place of the spiced rum. It turned out really good."

    Reviewed Chocolate Mocha Milkshake

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DaisyDoodle71
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time - it is sooo good. I have started to make it with a coffee syrup recipe I found here that is just as good as the Nescafe and cheaper!! Its #51079 by Theresa/thunderbird. You can even tweek it by adding extracts like vanilla etc."

    Reviewed Milton

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rachel F
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My Gosh!!!! This is awesome. I just found it here and had to run out and try it. I will be making this again. Thanks for posting it!!"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Wingers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great!!! I used deli style dijon mustard and that gave them some really good flavor. I think next time I will take the lid off for the last hour. "

    Reviewed Noodles a La Russe

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ErikaNY
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is sooooo good. My mom used to make this all the time and I loved it. I have it written down somewhere but I can never find it. Thanks for posting it!! :)))))))"

    Reviewed Caesar Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome!!!! My husband loved it and he is very picky :) The only thing I will do differently next time is to crush the croutons up some like Tarynne suggested. Thanks for posting this wonderful dish!!!!"

    Reviewed Snow Paint

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ducky
    LinMarie says:

    "What an awesome idea!!!!!! I fixed up a couple of bottles for the kids and I haven't heard a peep out of them since. A great idea for any parent that needs some quiet. :))))))))))"

    Reviewed Twinkie Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By taillights@insightbb.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I made it for my New Years Eve party and it was a big hit. So simple too. This is a keeper. Thanks for a great recipe!!!!!"

    Reviewed Stove Top Stuffed Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I made it for supper tonight and even my picky 9 year old liked it. I think next time I make it I will do what Barb suggested and double the soup and milk for more gravy. This is a keeper!!!!"

    Reviewed Cooling Creme de Menthe Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving and it was a hit. The only thing I would do different would be to omit the creme de menthe from the cool whip and use mint extract instead. I found the cool whip layer to have too much of an alcohol flavor, not very kid friendly. Otherwise a keeper :))))"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites