Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BetterOffBread

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #55205

    From Youngstown

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mom's 100% Whole Wheat Air Buns (Rolls) for Abm

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By Sweet Baboo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. I'd given up on wheat bread because every attempt came out too heavy or dense, but these are amazing. I used the shortening and sugar instead of honey and butter, and I brushed a little melted butter over them before and after baking. I adapted the directions a bit to use my Kitchenaid. Using the mixer, and with my kitchen bein..."

    Reviewed Beth's Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By gwenrk
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Fruited Irish Oatmeal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I've never rated & reviewed this. This is my go to recipe for oatmeal, and I can't imagine preparing it any other way."

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Ganache

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious."

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Sauce - Microwave

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Iron Bloomers
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By smelly0610
    LinMarie says:

    "I made my cookies very big and got around 27 out of this batch. I think next time I will follow the directions and make them smaller as they were very very cakelike. I kept the batter cold in the fridge while I baked one batch at a time in the oven. They get very puffy, and I baked them for around 12 minutes, though I guess smaller cookies would t..."

    Reviewed Hershey's No Bake Chocolate Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By geckoluvr2000
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite chocolate cheesecake recipe. Very easy, very very rich. I was going to post when I saw it was already posted. I haven't made this for awhile, guess I know what's for Easter dessert this year!"

    Reviewed Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Steph_40135
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I had no canned sauce, and didn't have time to make a cooked sauce. Makes 2 round pizzas perfectly."

    Reviewed Spicy Pumpkin Pancakes- Bisquick

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Misti_Country_Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I had little time and extra homemade bisquick mix so I made a double batch of these. Very good and comparable to our favorite Copycat recipe for pumpkin pancakes. Thanks for posting this much quicker version!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites