Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Betty from Iowa

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #51998

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cappuccino Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it!!! I have used French vanilla, and Irish Cream flavored creamers instead of the plain kind. Very addictive!!"

    Reviewed Cappuccino Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it!!! I have used French vanilla, and Irish Cream flavored creamers instead of the plain kind. Very addictive!!"

    Reviewed Honey Roasted Pork Loin

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Oregon
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the flavor of this. I added carrots and potatos while roasting this, so had a complete meal. Will make again"

    Reviewed Cookie Dough Truffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe also, and sorry to say, was not happy with it. It was so sticky/gooey that could not form in ball, let alone dip in chocolate. What did I do wrong, followed the recipe exactly as written.???"

    Reviewed Best Apple Pie Jam

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By michEgan
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this and so easy to makeThe only change I made was to put in plastic container and will freeze it. Will definitelly make it again."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Mocha Biscotti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG these are so addictive!!! Thanks Steve for sharing. The cinnamon chips,coffee granules & chocolate chips make for a tasty combination. The only change I made was using black walnuts instead of pecans. Will definitely be making these again.My neighbors aren't very familiar with biscotti, these will really get them hooked."

    Reviewed Oreo Biscotti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Ashley U
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy and easy to make. Have always wanted to try biscotti, but so expensive, never realized it was so easy to make. Oreos are my favorite and my son & daughter in law loved it to. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites