Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Betty in PA

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #45537

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zesty Baked Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By freona
    LinMarie says:

    "Definately quick and easy...AND delicious !!!!! followed your recipe exactly as posted - used boneless skinless chicken breasts did not put it under the broiler because it was brown enough served with buttered noodles (sons choice) roasted asparagus and a nice green salad thanks for a great recipe will be making it often"

    Reviewed Buttery Corn Puddin'

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "I sure am glad this recipe popped up !!! Just what I needed to go with our roast pork.. Sure is yummy... sure is creamy .. .sure is wonderful... and no doubt about it - easy !!! We loved it and will be having again soon and often..Thanks"

    Reviewed Nova Scotia Heavenly Jam

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By IslandGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this for years and without a doubt it makes the best jam in the world. I have used strawberry, raspberry,orange and blackberry jello's. Raspberry is my favorite. It's almost rhubarb pickin' time and I will be making it again this spring. Thanks for posting this and I wish everyone would try it..... they will love it too. "

    Reviewed Shrimp with Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a "new" garlic shrimp recipe, and found this. We had it tonight for dinner with a nice tossed salad and fresh baked (in the machine)French bread with garlic butter. The shrimp dish was delicious. Only change was using red, yellow and orange peppers. Thanks for posting a goooood recipe. We sure will be making it again"

    Reviewed Jack Daniel's Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (16 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this at Christmas time and shared with several friends. We , and they, all enjoyed it and have shared the recipe with them all. It was easy to make, but really does set up FAST. Had to press it out with my hands in the pan. We will be making it again. Thanks for sharing the recipe"

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a doubter but now a believer. Eric, these were very good and so easy to make. Thank you for sharing this receipe with us. We will be having them again soon."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Shnoz Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Skateboard Eric
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a doubter but now a believer. Eric, these were very good and so easy to make. Thank you for sharing this receipe with us. We will be having them again soon."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites