Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BettyBoopers

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #804851

    Flag as Inappropriate

    126 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amish Friendship Bread and Starter

    Handle
    Friday, May 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By gowiththefro
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent starter and the cake came out so moist and yummy! I passed on some of the starter, but am so glad I have some of my own so I can continue making these for myself, my neighbors and family!"

    Reviewed Sweet Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "I made Recipe #270402, Yorkshire Pudding, Mashed Potatoes and this delicious squash to surprise my DH for our anniversary. We totally loved this squash and it will be repeated during the holidays each year from now on!"

    Reviewed Linda's Standing Rib Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this prime rib for my DH for our anniversary and it was just perfect! We like ours medium rare and we got just what we asked for! Tender and flavors throughout the meat, it was everything I had hoped it would be and more. Flavors couldn't have been any better! This will be my go to recipe for prime rib from now on!"

    Reviewed Catherine's Excellent Yorkshire Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Richard James
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent is right! I wanted to make up some of these to go with my prime rib dinner for our anniversary. DH thought they were great. Of course he ran them through is gravy on the plate, and he was so happy with each bite he was smiling throughout the dinner. Not a better compliment than that for me!"

    Reviewed Lemon Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "I love lemon anything! I was looking for a nice lemon pasta recipe and low and behold here it is! This was devine with my Sauteed Sea Scallops. I am so glad to have found this recipe and will use it often to accompany my main dishes!"

    Reviewed Spiced Panko Bread Crumbs

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great on our pork chop! Can't wait to try it on other things."

    Reviewed Chocolate Dot Chewies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ElaineAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "My grandkids really have a sweet tooth and I am always looking for something to tickle their fancy, so I made these to try. They were an instant hit and eaten and enjoyed by the whole gang. These will be made again, and I am sure soon too!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "I added pecans and walnuts to ours and these cookies baked thick like cupcakes are even better than its old standby the Chocolate Chip Cookie! We demolished the whole batch in no time and I have requests from the grandchildren to make them again!"

    Reviewed Nirvana Lemonade - You'll Only Want This Lemonade 4eva!!!!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By BBCFan
    LinMarie says:

    "Lip smacking Good!"

    Reviewed Boston Cooler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By scotty's mom..
    LinMarie says:

    "It really quenched our thirst for something cold and yummy at the same time!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites