Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BevP

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #185422

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  240 Reviews  |  By Jjortikka
    LinMarie says:

    "Tender and tasty! Great marinade (even if you've only got a couple of hours!). Served with roasted red potato chunks and baby carrots --easy and really good! My new favorite way to prepare a pork tenderloin!"

    Reviewed Pakistani Kima (Hamburger Curry)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great, easy dish! I added a little extra curry and some cayenne--otherwise followed the recipe completely. Husband absolutely loved it--two big helpings! Makes me want to experiment further--but certainly no need to--totally delicious!"

    Reviewed Best Baked Doughnuts Ever

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Whisper
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe several times now and always to rave reviews! It's light, subtly flavored and totally delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Homemade Salsa using canned tomatoes!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this salsa for weeks now--time to say thanks for a great recipe! It's quick, really good, you can add more or less of the ingredients and still have a terrific salsa (I've added some oregano with great results!). This recipe is a staple in my kitchen!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower-Cheddar Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and nutritious soup--especially for low-carbers! I used two heads of cauliflower and no potatoes and it was great. I'm tossing out my other recipes!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!!! First time in ages my husband has commented on how moist the pork was--we loved it! Thanks for sharing such a simple and effective recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ham and Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent--simply and tasty! Husband didn't like the cloves, but everyone else did! Cooked on High for approx 4.5 hours--perfect!"

    Reviewed Easiest Tastiest Barbecue Country Style Ribs (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo easy and soooo tasty! Only had about 2# of ribs and they were half frozen, but it took just 3 hours in the crockpot on high to produce moist, falling-apart ribs! Wonderful recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites