Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Beverly292

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #57437

    From New Philadelphia, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    155 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Light and Airy Super Moist Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the hit of the Birthday! This cake tasted wonderful and was very moist. I used a white cake mix and white chocolate pudding mix. I made this one and a chocolate one (which was very good, too) for my twins birthday. The white cake went so fast and that never happens! I am planning on using this recipe for my other daughters birthday at the..."

    Reviewed Coconut Flour Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Chilicat
    LinMarie says:

    "These deserve way more than 5 stars!!! I have made other lc brownie recipes that I have had to throw in the trash! These are sooooooo good and have that great brownie texture and taste. I love them! Brownies are my all time fav, so I am sure to make these again!~! Thank you for posting this great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Coconut Flour Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef #1137812
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great low carb pancakes! Sure fixed a craving I had! Was so excited when i finally found coconut flour yesterday and couldn't wait to try it out, so chose this recipe to try first and was not disappointed. They tasted great and had the texture of regular pancakes. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Sweet and Spicy Shrimp Kabobs

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Upping the stars to five as this is a go to recipe in my house for shrimp! We all love it!! What a great recipe for shrimp. I couldn't stop eating them! I loved the sweet and spicy taste together. Next time, which will be soon, I will add more chipotle to give it a little more heat. It was the first time I have used the minced chipotles so wasn't ..."

    Reviewed Tortilla Crab Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Kerfuffle-Upon-Wincle
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this when you first posted it and it was really a good easy dinner for myself. I used fiesta blend cheese in place of the swiss and cheddar as that is what I had on hand and left off the basil as I didn't have any. I will certainly make this again!"

    Reviewed Max and Ermas Chicken Tortilla Soup (Or Enchilada Soup)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Chef #1228342
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my was this ever good and so easy! I loved it and can see myself making it many more times! I did add some well drained petite diced tomatoes to this. Served with a sprinkle of cheese, sour cream and put some fresh chopped cilantro on top. This made a great lunch today and am hoping it will freeze well, too."

    Reviewed Sweet Tomato Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #313133
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this a lot and have given the recipe to several people. I like to leave my veggies chunkier and add green peppers to the mix as well as a little garlic. It is easy and always goes over well wherever i take it."

    Reviewed Open Faced Crab Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made these several times and love them. So easy and tasty!"

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  338 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, only the youngest didn't care for it. Super easy to make for an effortless breakfast. I do think next time I will add onions and more cheese! Served with fruit salad and toast. Made a tasty weekend breakfast!"

    Reviewed Yummy Vidalia Onions

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KitKat54
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves these! I make them all the time on the grill for a side to our cookout! Can of course use other flavors of bouillon and even have put a garlic clove inside the onion. Thanks for sharing this wonderful simple recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites