Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bevinda

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #147235

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Make-Ahead Twice-Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't believe I haven't rated this as yet. I've made this countless times. It's just so yummy with shredded cheddar and fried bacon on top of each potato."

    Reviewed Meatball Sub Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it, loved it, loved it. Used toasted garlic bread. as suggested by the other reviewers, and store-bought frozen Italian meatballs. Added the minced garlic, but the pieces turned green when baked! Did this happen to anyone else?"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Almond Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I made this for tea, and DH absolutely loved it. We had some guests drop in unexpectedly, and they couldn't stop raving about it either. The only changes I made were to use oil instead of butter and to use dried apricots instead of cherries. Will definitely make this again and again."

    Reviewed Easy Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By Lisa Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I halved the recipe since I had only 2 bananas, added some shredded coconut and nuts (love nuts in just about everything), and it turned out just great. We finished it in ONE day!"

    Reviewed Bailey's Irish Cream Liqueur (Gift-Giving or for Yourself!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crock Pot Rustic Lamb Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't have a crockpot, so made it stovetop. Added snap peas in addition to the potatoes, carrots & frozen peas. Simmered it for about 2 hours on a very low flame, and the result was a delicious stew. DH said "perfect" when he took his first bite... and this stew truly is just perfect! Thanks, Mirj."

    Reviewed Fish steamed in Banana leaves

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Girl from India
    LinMarie says:

    "Good! Was not really sure about the mustard, but it did give the fish a very good flavour. DH loved it, but I think it needs something more to give it that edge... will try a couple of things & let you know how it goes."

    Reviewed Nestle Toll House Chocolate Chip Pan Cookie

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm... mmmm... mmmmm...!! Worth every star."

    Reviewed Grilled Cauliflower

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, incredibly easy to make, unbelievably delicious!!"

    Reviewed Goan Fish Curry

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious!! The taste is exactly the same as you would find in one of the many "home" restaurants in Goa. Have a Goan fish curry recipe that I've been using for some time, but this is soo much better."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites