Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bexxx

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #820822

    Flag as Inappropriate

    64 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peppery Turnip "Fries"

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and so so yummy! Great recipe, thanks!"

    Reviewed Mashed Chick Peas/Garbanzo Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Oliver & Fischer's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes like potato salad! The possibilities are endless for different flavor combinations!"

    Reviewed Ice Cream Scones

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By katew
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I cant wait to try different kinds of ice cream!"

    Reviewed Mahogany Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By eza91804
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful! So easy and so good. I have made them 3 times now, and my family just loves them. I make them just as listed except I find that they only take about 40 mins in my oven. After that they start to burn. Overall a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Dinner in a Pumpkin

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Riverbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Fun!! We really enjoyed this. I made just as posted except I didn't have any mushrooms, and I did add a bit of garlic. We enjoyed this for our Halloween dinner tonight!"

    Reviewed Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Amanda in Adelaide
    LinMarie says:

    "These were OK, but not great. I would not make them again. I found them to be more cakey then fudgey, and not really chocolaty enough."

    Reviewed Zucchini Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By honeybelly
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I forgot to add the eggs, but it still turned out really good! Make sure to really spray your pan well because I does stick....I sprayed my pan and still had difficulty getting it out. It really tasted good and I will make this again for sure!"

    Reviewed 2-Second Italian Bread Olive Oil Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By the80srule
    LinMarie says:

    "I do something similar to this. I add good balsamic vinegar to the olive oil (no italian seasoning) and dip the bread. I can't wait to try it this way too!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, and delicious!! I loved it!!"

    Reviewed Crisp Fried Beef Cutlets

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chalko
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. It was my first time making cutlets and I will definatly make them again using this recipe. I thought they could have been a bit more tender, so next time I will marinate them a bit. Other than that we enjoyed them. They were pretty easy too, which is always a plus!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites