Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BiZaar Spice

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1084164

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Extremely Healthy Fiber Packed Zucchini Carrot Cranberry Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By hellokitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply fabulous. I have made this bar at least 5 times in the last 3 months. A great go to snack and extremely filling. I do substitute Splenda for the white sugar. Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Healthy No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By ShaGun
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great. My children loved them and I have had the opportunity to make them for a work function where they went over quite well. Thank you."

    Reviewed Easy Tasty Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ~Robyn~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night and I love the simplicity! My entire family, including a picky toddler, enjoyed this chicken dish. I will be making this recipe many more time in future. Thanks, Robyn."

    Reviewed Kickin' Asian Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ashley U
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I omitted the sweet potato as a personal preference, but I do not believe that this harmed the recipe in any way. We found this recipe to be tasty and filling. I also loved that it was easy prep and clean up! This salad truly does have a wonderful flavor."

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding recipe. We really do love this salad, but I find that 1/2 a cup of sugar was really too much for my family and I cut it back to 1/4 of a cup. I also used light sour cream and cream cheese. Thank you for the wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamed Spinach

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was wonderful. I really love that, "hey, what is that?" flavor of nutmeg in the background. My dinner guests were clambering over this recipe and I intend to make it again and again."

    Reviewed One Pan Chocolate Snack Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By The Butter Biatch
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family loved this recipe! It was easy to throw together with ingredients that I had on hand. The cake came out light with a beautiful rise and the flavor was spot on. I will definitely be making this cake again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites