Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Big Mama #4

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #796986

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brown Rice and Pigeon Peas (Arroz Con Gandules)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Mary the Disturbed Stick Woman
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!!!! I used more bacon and substituted sofrito for the tomato sauce because thats what I had on hand. Can't wait to have the leftovers for lunch!"

    Reviewed Cabbage and Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night with bacon. Easy Peasy!!! My granddaughter loved it! I had the rest for lunch today...it heats up well in the microwave! I will surely make this again!"

    Reviewed Fall-Apart-Tender Slow-Roast Pork Butt

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kittencal, you've done it again! This was so easy...and took all the stress out of cooking a pork butt! I followed the recipe exactly and see no reason for switching anything up! This is a keeper! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  836 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!!!! I have a hard time getting my husband interested in eating chicken...and he gave this a 10! I will be making this again and again!"

    Reviewed Garlic and Rosemary Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new favorite way to make potatoes! So easy and quick to put together. Not a single potato was left.....my family asked if there was more! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Brown Rice and Lentil Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great meal for my "Meatless Monday." I shared some leftovers with some friends at work that had never eaten lentils....and they all loved it! In fact, they are asking for more lentil recipes! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Orzo Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Viclynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this salad to take for a potluck at church tomorrow. I chose it because I had all the ingredients on hand. If its better tomorrow as Viclynn states, it will have my church group in a coma due to flavor overload! So easy to make, a wonderful combination of tastes and textures and pretty too! For Christmas I might add some pimento for co..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites