Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Big Mike2

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #261797

    From Carol Stream, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken with Tomato and Feta Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner tonight, and OH, MY WOW! My girlfriend and I are putting this on the "definitely a keeper" list."

    Reviewed Balsamic Asparagus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  93 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been doing something similar for a couple of years now. I toss the asparagus with olive oil, balsamic vinegar, black pepper and sea salt, then put it on the grill til it starts to caramelize a little, then drop it back into the dressing for another quick toss before plating. When I'm feeling fancy, I shave some parmigiana reggiano curls on ..."

    Reviewed Easy Mexican Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TateC
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! My wife was skeptical about the cream cheese at first, but got over it when she tasted it."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I was thinking of making this again soon, and realized, all of the times I've done this, I never reviewed it. I have some minor tweaks, like mild italian sausage instead of ground beef, and apple cider vinegar instead of white, but, other than that, I make it exactly as listed, and everyone loves it. Before moving from Texas, this recipe just st..."

    Reviewed Breakfast Pizza Skillet

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite tasty, very filling, must do this again!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooked Three Beans and Sausage

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent, and is definitely a do-over!"

    Reviewed Pan Roasted Halibut with Jalapeno Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried this tonight, with tilapia instead of halibut. The method given for roasting and peeling the jalapeno is much easier than how I'm used to doing it, and I believe the resulting vinaigrette is quite tasty enough for use in a salad."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites