Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BigFatMomma

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #190230

    From Manassas, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    136 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yakitori

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By mianbao
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent recipe. Quick, easy, tasty, and different--exactly what I needed!

    I cooked mine on the Foreman grill, and they came out really well! Thanks again, mianbao!"

    Reviewed Velvety Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best Stroganoff EVER!!! I always had a hard time keeping the meat from getting tough. I used stir-fry beef and baby portabella mushrooms and beef broth. I also used red wine (misread the recipe) but it came out awesome! It's a good thing I doubled the recipe...we gobbled it up! The baking soda trick really worked, and the meat wa..."

    Reviewed The Most Wonderful Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  279 Reviews  |  By gingerkitten D
    LinMarie says:

    "YAY!! This was the first time I was able to successfully make rolled cookies!! I didn't even need to let it rest for too long (Mommy, I need cookies for tomorrow--at 7 pm), and they weren't sticky at all. They tasted great (even though I forgot the salt) and cut out perfectly. I cut them into hearts, and dipped them halfway into icing, and dec..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Covered Oreo Cookie Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This came out beautifully. I did it a bit differently--followed the direx on the cake mix box, but that was the only change. Super yummy, and it dazzled the people at the party. Thanks for a yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cake Bars With Cream Cheese Frosting!

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Great stuff! I had to used canned frosting, but the cake texture was perfect, and the flavor was awesome. I used half cinnamon and half pumpkin pie spice, and recommend that for a little bit of extra flavor.Thanks for a keeper!"

    Reviewed No-Fail Easy Cake Mix Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are easy, quick and wonderful. I make these when I don't have the patience for scratch brownies, since I know they'll come out great. Thanks, again, Kittencal, for another great recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cheesy Chicken & Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Jen Andrews
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!I used 3 cups rice, added some Worcestershire sauce, and omitted the butter/cracker combo (save a little bit of calories for dessert!). The cheese sauce was excellent, and it worked out great for a quick dinner. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Dessert Squares With Shortbread Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I had already made a shortbread crust in a 9x13 pan (the pecans had gone bad, so I had to make a change), so I used the filling on that crust. It was thin, but very good. I will try it on the 8x8 next time. The texture and taste was excellent. Thank you for yet another great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  376 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "Yeah...what they said!!Thanks, CC!! Great cake-doesn't even need the icing--just a dusting of 10x."

    Reviewed Chicken Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, May 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Super good! I used flatbread, and added some "GarlicGarlic" mix to the meat mixture. I cooked them under the broiler, and they came out great. DH loved it. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites