Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BigSis

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #37405

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fudge Filled Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  72 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, Inez, I think you have really outdone yourself this time. These are so incredibly good!! And they are so easy to make. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (25 people found this helpful) |  228 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This is great. I used 4 peaches, it was just so good!!"

    Reviewed Quickie Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "So fast and easy! This tastes great, we loved it. It went well on noodles with a salad on the side."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  229 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredible! A BIG hit!!"

    Reviewed Chicken With Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 3, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  122 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best ever!! We loved it!"

    Reviewed Chicken Supreme

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "any chicken dish that is easy and so very tasty is for me. thanks inez."

    Reviewed Italian Casserole Dinner

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "the taste was ex!!! kids loved it."

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "If you have not tried this recipe, do it now! We made one batch and had to immediately make another...it is so easy to make."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (28 people found this helpful) |  412 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is not "as good" as any Italian restaurant! This is "much better"!! than any restaurant meal!!It was so easy to prepare, a very quick dinner. I highly recommend this recipe. We had a side of spaghetti with it and a big caesar salad. Heaven!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffed Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (50 people found this helpful) |  127 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! This is great! My husband loved it. Follow directions as she wrote them and you will NOT be dissapointed."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites