Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BigTiki007

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #288188

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jack Stack's Smokestack Baked Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lan
    LinMarie says:

    "FIVE (5) STARS Y'all!
    I used .5cp Gates mild & .5cp Jackstack reg. sauce. (Lil Smokies for that "Beanie Weenie" feel)"

    Reviewed Cucumber and Onion Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By SUSIE IN MISSOURI
    LinMarie says:

    ""Missouri Sue",

    Your recipe is still Kick'n It in my house!! Reminds me of my Mama, with every bite... M-I-Z!

    "One True Son""

    Reviewed Blue Cheese Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chele D
    LinMarie says:

    "5 STARS! All the way. I like garlic and blue cheese so I used a half cup of blue cheese, and 6 cloves of fresh garlic. Hellmann's has a 9 oz. jar of mayonnaise and used all that I could dig out. This is (like you said) EXCELLENT on Buffalo Wings! And thanks for post!!"

    Reviewed Sausage and Apple Stuffing Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Hey Kitten, This is another WONDERFUL recipe! I visited your website and and used that copy. Just a wee bit varied. When I got home from Chrstmas with the family, I thought you might have posted this recipe here in "Zaar", and WaaLaa! I wanted the nutrition facts. This is the 4th year I've prepared this recipe both at Thanksgiving as well as Chris..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Technique for Perfect Easy-Peel Hard-Boiled Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my god, it worked!! Great! I've started a high protein "kick starter" breakfast, and have several eggs a week mixed in with the yogurt and cereal. They peel slick as a whistle! Totally Awesome!!"

    Reviewed Turkey Sausage and Kraut Skillet

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Luvfood
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is a WINNER! It's July and I've fixed this meal twice in one week! Can't get enough and it's VERY healthy. Thanks so much for the recipe. I'm back in late August with an update; This is great for weight loss. I've had this now 8 time and it's easy on the waistline! I keep adding the stickers of the apples (from the store) onto my recipe ..."

    Reviewed The Blue Mill Tavern Loosemeat Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  268 Reviews  |  By plantfreek
    LinMarie says:

    "Yesterday was the KC Royals home opener, and I took this recipe to the tailgate party. What huge hit along with our new stadium! Everyone wanted to get back to our tent for some more Blue Mill Belly Bombers, but they were all gone. Now I'm taking them tomorrow for Easter Sunday as requested! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mexi Ground Beef Chili Macaroni Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW what a great recipe! I doubled it for the second time! Thanks Tinker!"

    Reviewed Ham Hocks and Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was easy, and really GREAT! My twin sons were home from K-State, and K.U. and had some friends over to Dad's house to watch the Chiefs. This recipe was a hit winning Touch Down!"

    Reviewed Oriental Coleslaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DJM
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GREAT! If you're needing some oil intake for weight watchers, this salad/cole slaw is a wonderful source. Not to mention the nuts and seed value. The kids will love it if you call it "Ninja Cole Slaw"... I julie a small can of water chestnuts for some extra crunch, and use a sugar substitute. Really cuts down on the points."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites