Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bigbunnies

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #638149

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Chorizo (Pollo Con Chorizo)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Andrew Sudron
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used chicken breasts cut into large pieces as the breasts were very uneven sizes, and a large glug of sherry. I will definitely be making this again and again."

    Reviewed Cucumber Raita, Super Simple, Quick and Easy.

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious raita recipe, will make this again for sure. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken Tagine With Apricots and Spiced Pine Nuts

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with chicken thighs and home made marmalade and it was delicious, I will certainly make it again. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Ww Apple Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mary K. W.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice dessert, more of a sponge topping than a cobbler really but tasty. It was even better reheated the next day and DH thoroughly enjoyed it too. I will try it with other fruits in season too. Thank you for posting the recipe."

    Reviewed Oven Fried Chicken Thighs With Panko and Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I used ordinary breadcrumbs and fresh parsley. The leftovers were delicious cold the next day. I would definitely make this recipe again."

    Reviewed Berry Slump

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice recipe but could have done with a smaller dish as there was not quite enough topping to cover the size given. Will make it in a smaller, deeper dish next time. It was convenient to be able to use fruit straight from the freezer."

    Reviewed Pepper Seared Tuna Steaks

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty indeed. I used half quantities of peppercorns as one reviewer suggested but will use full amount next time. I didn't have quite enough soy sauce so topped up with nam pla which worked well. Will be adding this to my repertoire."

    Reviewed Maple-Cider Glazed Boneless Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with two thicker chops and cooked them for longer. I made the full amount of sauce but reduced it till it was quite thick and concentrated. It was absolutely delicious and DH commented how good it was on the first mouthful. Great recipe, thank you."

    Reviewed Duck Quarter Confit

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By A la Carte
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this recipe; it was very tender and absolutely delicious. I will definitely be making it again! I served it with a cherry sauce and added the juices to the sauce."

    Reviewed Simple, Moist and Flaky, No Matter What, Baked Stuffed Trout

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Wisfishfry
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with a monster 2lb trout that somebody gave us and baked it for an hour. I used a small preserved lemon instead of a fresh one and it was delicious. My DH is not a fish fan but even he loved it and asked me to do it again with the other fish in the freezer. (Which I did!)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites