Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BiiBii

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #852570

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broil a Perfect Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kimc12
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to follow directions that make an excellent steak. We made this as stated with lots of pepper and just a bit of salt because that is how we like them. We will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Chile Rellenos With Ground Pork and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef*Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked these and the batter technique was excellent. The only thing we would change would be to spice up the meat mixture a little next time."

    Reviewed Cheerios Jumbo Breakfast Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By hellokitty
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked these cookies. I didn't have any raisins so used chocolate chips instead. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed IHOP Pancakes- Copycat

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe. When I mixed batter in the blender it was a little too liquidy so I pulsed the blender a few times and it thickened up enough. Definitely will make again."

    Reviewed Double-dipped Spicy Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Danny Beason
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband picked out this recipe because he wanted something spicy. So I followed Jeffsmom's advice and added a little extra cayenne (1/2 tsp instead of 1/4). The chicken was delicious with just the right amount of heat. Every piece was eaten. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed 99 Calorie Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By A la Carte
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the advice of other reviewers and added an onion and some black pepper. It was very mild in flavor - we were worried that the broccoli might taste to strong but it was perfect. Definitely will make again."

    Reviewed Cider Roasted Sweet Potatoes - South Beach

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this recipe. It also smells wonderful while baking. I had to substitute vegetable oil for the olive oil but other than that made exactly as written."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1069 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe. I have tried many meatloaf recipes looking for a good one and this is the best. The only changes I made were to add diced green pepper and reduced the apple cider vinegar to 1 TBSP. I will certainly be making this one again."

    Reviewed Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really, really good. I added some black pepper and used cream of celery soup and omitted the mushrooms. I will certainly make this again."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole III

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dick Sadlo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. My family enjoyed it even though it was not the traditional sweet potato casserole we always make. I think if I make this again I would use brown sugar instead of regular sugar or the maple syrup that was suggested by Alaska Mom. The topping was delicious but the main part could have used a little something extra."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites