Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bileczka22

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #186379

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Parmesan Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "very good"

    Reviewed Pastiera With Strawberry Sauce - Easter Ricotta Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "It tasted like rice pudding. I like it, but only me ate it :). "

    Reviewed Pierogies with Meat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "I was going to post recipie for a Pierogies with meat then I found that. The thing I make different is dough I never add any kind of fat to it because it makes the dough difficult to work with. I use the 2 and half cup of flour with 1 egg and half cup of water and mix it with electric mashine for at least 15 minutes. "

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2798 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "We cut sugar and red peper flakes and used dry ginger not fresh. I am sure I will make that recipie again in similar way just next time I add the veggies. "

    Reviewed Emerald Fried Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By elly
    LinMarie says:

    "This is how my husband always using leftover rice. My 4 year old likes it too. Add the Kielbasa and you will be even more happy. I dont use MSG thou. "

    Reviewed Church's Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I think I try that too. Then I will rate it. thanks for that recepie."

    Reviewed Nana's Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made that bread a month or so ago and forgot to rate it. It was very good. "

    Reviewed Cabbage Rolls / Golabki / Stuffed Cabbage

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good recepie, I use to make the golabki in similar way. The only thing I make diferent is the sauce my sauce is not tomato sauce but I mix the ketchup with the cranberry sauce ( about one cup or more of Ketchup and 1 big can of cranberry sauce) I dont put the carrots and mashrooms over the cabbage but I think I may do that next time. I h..."

    Reviewed Mahogany Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "My stew is still cooking but I tasted the sauce and I am amazed. It is just a little bit sweet and full meal. I am very happy for that I made that dish. "

    Reviewed Hungarian Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I am really suprised this dish got so many stars. I am really disappointed with how that tasted. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites