Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bill Nilsen

    Member since Mar 2001

    Chef #6897

    From Avon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate-Dipped Macaroons

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife made these today. I ate 5! Excellent recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Refrigerator pickles

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Carole Koehler
    LinMarie says:

    "These were easy to make, and they are delicious and crunchy. Thanks for the recipe -- I'll be using it again."

    Reviewed Lanae's Split Pea Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lanae Peterson
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very pleasantly surprised that such a simple recipe could taste sooo good!I changed the sausage to a good-sized smoked turkey leg. This gave the soup a nice smoky flavor that was out of this world.I would add 2 additional cups of water, next time I make it, though; the soup is unusually thick.Real good, simple recipe -- thanks Lanae."

    Reviewed Spicy Tuna Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Michelle_My_Belle
    LinMarie says:

    "Just finished having this for lunch. Yummy! Thanks Michelle."

    Reviewed Herb-And-Citrus Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "We made these last week. They were divine! Definitely a keeper. Thanks so much for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Cabbage Patch Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "I just got done eating two bowls of this yummy soup. This is definitely a soup you'd want to put into your thermos if you were working on a construction job outside. Delicious and comforting!Thanks, Jmelyn."

    Reviewed Apricot Prune Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Spinach Pizza Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife cooked this exactly as written, except that I asked her to add about 6 leaves of fresh basil(chopped) from the first yield in my garden. Doggone good recipe! I loved it, and so did my daughter. My wife is biased against tomato-less pizza and didn't try it...yet."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my 2nd try with my new crockpot (never used one before), and it came out perfect. We had the kids over for dinner and everyone loved it.I followed the recipe exactly. Cooked a three-lb. shoulder for 10 hours. Great recipe! Thanks, Pets R Us."

    Reviewed Key Lime Pound Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "We increased the amount of lime juice to 2 tbsps. Everybody enjoyed it"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites