Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Binirob

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #827835

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Marinated Chickpea and Artichoke Salad with Feta

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely love this salad! It has become a staple in our house. I don't use the za'atar, just add in my favourites (ususally basil and thyme) and it is still fantastic. I have made this salad for several coworkers, my mother-in-law (who is very picky) and dinner guests. Everyone always asks for the recipe. Thank you for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice frosting! Lovely and light with just the right sweetness. Yummmmmmmmy"

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  557 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, loved the base flavour of this chili! Will be using this recipe in the future! Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  233 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish!!! First time ever making crepes, and they turned out wonderful. Just like having them from the fanciest of restaurants. My family will be enjoying these for years to come. Thanks for a "keeper" recipe!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "These pancakes turned out perfect. My DH is the pancake maker in our house and has his own secret recipe that everyone loves. Well today, he wasn't able to make them, and I wowed the kids with these pancakes. They were tasty, light and fluffy...perfect! everyone loved them... they were yummy enough to eat with just a teeny dab of butter and so..."

    Reviewed Leek and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "After all the Christmas fuss and goodies, I wanted to try something simple and delicious. This recipe did the trick. The soup is super easy, didn't have to run out to the store to get anything and was very yummy. The whole family liked it! Excellent on a cold winter night."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Blasted Rapid-Roast Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful recipe! I don't usually have a lot of success with roasted chicken, but with this recipe, the chicken turned out wonderfully moist. My entire family loved it. I stuffed the inside with the onion, and also added the half of a lemon I had left over. This will be a new Sunday favourite, and was very quick and easy. Thanks for a ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites