Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bink223

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #832167

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Portabella Burger Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #182980
    LinMarie says:

    "THIS IS IT! This is a portabella marinade that works! I cut the vinegar to a couple shakes of the bottle because I don't like a strong vinegar flavor, but this worked wonderfully. Topped it with mozzarella and served in a bun with tomato and onion. Mmm....this one's a keeper!"

    Reviewed 30 Minute Lemon Meringue Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By oriana
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very happy with this. I was looking for something a little different in a lemon meringue, and bookmarked this to try today.

    I used a graham cracker crust because that's what I had. I wasn't sure how the condensed milk would work with the lemon juice, and wasn't sure it would set up well enough in only 15..."

    Reviewed Sauerkraut Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By jaimelee
    LinMarie says:

    "I never understood why sauerkraut exists. Now I know."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "My picky husband went back for seconds! First time ever!
    I did omit the green pepper because it didn't sound good to me, but may have to put some in a little reheated leftover and see what happens."

    Reviewed Sausage And Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Before this recipe, I never understood why people eat sauerkraut. NOW I know! So very good."

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and sooooo good! Depending on what's available, I will also add quartered onions, sliced zucchini, sliced carrots and banana peppers. People will not only eat their vegetables, but drool at the prospect. Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed English High Tea Preserved Ginger Drizzle Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe while looking for instructions for candying ginger. By the time I got back to it, I had a quart of candied ginger and a pint of syrup. I didn't have stem ginger or fresh ginger for this--I substituted 1/4 cup chopped candied ginger for the stem ginger, and added an extra teaspoon powdered ginger for the fresh. It was still w..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites