Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bitsymom

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #131430

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hershey's Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Aunt Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite cookies! Simple but good. They need to put this recipe back on the cocoa box, but I'm glad to have it here!"

    Reviewed Go Go Greek Tilapia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious and easy recipe! I've made it several times now and it always gets raves.
    The first time I made it my filets were too thick to roll so I just put some of the sauce/spinach/cheese mix in the bottom of the baking pan, then placed the fish on top and covered with a bit more of the sauce and spinach. That's been my method sin..."

    Reviewed Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  253 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best pork chop recipes ever! The chops turn out so tender and the gravy is delicious. So easy to make and everyone loves it!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an absolutely delicious pie! This is my new 'go to' pumpkin pie recipe."

    Reviewed Soft Batch Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  242 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, but I expected more...this cookie did not stay as soft as my old stand-by recipe on the back of the nestle's chip bag. I followed the recipe exactly."

    Reviewed Carol's Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chippies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, but I expected more...this cookie did not stay as soft as my old stand-by recipe on the back of the nestle's chip bag. I followed the recipe exactly."

    Reviewed Chunky Vegetable Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fairly labor-intensive but worth EVERY minute! Scrumptious lasagna!!! Thanks for sharing this Roxygirl."

    Reviewed Streusel Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "I am rating this 5 stars because my DH NEVER eats pumpkin pie, but he loved this one! I cheated on the crust and used ready made, but even so this pie was delicious! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites