Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bittersweetened

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #426903

    Flag as Inappropriate

    283 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed V's Chile Verde

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was VERY tasty. I had bought pork shoulder and didn't know what to do with it. I did add a bed of onions to the crockpot which turned out nicely. I will be keeping this recipe handy. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Authentic Chili Verde (Pork and Green Tomatillo Stew)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Johnney
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I cut the recipe in half and still had tons left. It was great mixed with rice, cheddar cheese on top, and scooped up by tortilla chips. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Judy's Grilled Flank Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty tasty hot, and even tastier on salad the next day. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Chicken Caesar Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By KPD
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! I made this for a lunch alternative to sandwiches, and it was so yummy! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Tenderloin With Apples

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok. I always love trying crock pot recipes because they are so easy, but I don't think I will be making this again. Thanks for the idea!"

    Reviewed Herb Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and simple, thanks for posting! (Oh, I threw in some sliced onions in mine as well. It was a nice add-in.)"

    Reviewed Kate's Afternoon Wine Cooler (Zwt - France)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes identical to a wine cooler....it was "Oh So Yummy" after a long day at work! I used a Riesling as well. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a pretty good recipe. We used cod, which I think I would try another type of fish next time. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Grilled Balsamic Asparagus

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very flavorful way to eat asparagus! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Jack Polenta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never made polenta before, and heard lots of cooks rave about it, so my DH and I decided to try it. Personally, we couldn't stand the texture. However the flavor was the only plus of the dish. I guess polenta is not for us. Thanks for your spin of it though."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites