Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BizIntelligenceMonkey

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #122879

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Z'tejas Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Opal's Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "very creamy texture. great!"

    Reviewed Easy Peezy Pizza Dough (Bread Machine Pizza Dough)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent texture, this will be my dough recipe from now on."

    Reviewed White cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "I made cupcakes with these and was very pleased...apparently my kids loved them as well, because the next time I went into the kitchen, the platter was bare! The recipe made about a dozen cupcakes, and I baked them for 22 minutes."

    Reviewed Baker's Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the flavor very much, it was just a bit thin though. Next time I would add more powdered sugar to thicken it up I think."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Great texture, and so low cal! I went ahead and made these as mini-muffins, and it made about 36 mini-muffins, and needed only about 12 minutes to cook when you make them that size. Only problem with making them that small is that then you can rationalize eating the whole batch before you know it! lol. thanks!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Syrup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Sallyanne
    LinMarie says:

    "Really nice texture, excellent flavor. Good for sprucing up any waffles, pancakes, etc. For a great treat, try this with the Pumpkin Waffle recipe #24015 "

    Reviewed Pumpkin Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! For a real treat, top with the Cinnamon syrup recipe #37023. I've made them before with rave reviews from family...it's Christmas morning now and I'm making them for company. Thanks! "

    Reviewed Gingerbread Men

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Traci & Jeff Poole1
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good recipe. I don't care for much of a molasses flavor, so I used the "mild flavor" brand, and used only half of what was called for, then used honey for the other half. Came out great!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Garlic Herb Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Katha
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out perfectly! Great balance of spices, wonderful texture...great made into garlic toast, or served with italian food. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites