Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Blender

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #85950

    From San Antonio, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheese Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By invictus
    LinMarie says:

    "These are without a doubt the BEST Enchiladas!!! A couple extra steps make these SO worth it!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef #445986
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! This was SO good! I used 1/4 cup egg beaters and 1/8 cup skim milk. Followed the rest of the recipe as written. I am on weight watchers and have a massive sweet tooth. This satisfied it!"

    Reviewed Egg and Avocado Wraps (Weight Watchers)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!!!!"

    Reviewed Grilled Poblanos

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bessa
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  160 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These were heaven in my mouth!! I too added oats and coconut to the crust and it was unbelieveable!"

    Reviewed Poblano Shrimp Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tamram Chef #737987
    LinMarie says:

    "This was unbelievable!! I made it for our annual spring party/BBQ and it was gone in about 5 minutes! I went the full fat route and the flavor was out of this world! Thank you."

    Reviewed Jalapeño Ham Pinwheels

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By AZRoxy63
    LinMarie says:

    "These are to die for!! Not much else can be said about this recipe. My family has requested these for breakfast. SO GOOD!"

    Reviewed Easy and Delicious Chicken Parmigiana

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Juleskees
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good and so easy to whip up on a busy night. Thanks."

    Reviewed Creamy Coleslaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the perfect creamy slaw! I don't care for cole slaw that tastes like vinegar. You were right about the apple adding a wonderful flavor. I left out the bell peppers, just a personal thing. This will be my permanent cole slaw recipe from now on. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Buck and His Dogs Spicy Santa Fe Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Buck and His Dog
    LinMarie says:

    "Buck, I'm giving this 5 stars as it sounds fantastic and I can't wait to try it. Please post more recipes. New Mexico has great food!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites