Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bling Lady

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #625864

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Flour Tortilla Recipe

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By spicygrits
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed some tortillas for dinner tonight and didn't want to run to the store. All I can say is WOW, these were really good and very easy to make. I will be making these again :)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Meringue Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "Chocolate lovers you gotta try this one! This pie is so rich and chocolatey. It more than satisfied my chocolate fix."

    Reviewed Honey Pizza Dough (awesome)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Mole
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is WOW! This is fantastic pizza dough. We like thick crust, so I make one big thick pizza with this dough. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Teriyaki

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By CFRP
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. The only reason I can't give it 5 stars is it was too salty. I used half the amount of low sodium soy sauce, and replaced the rest with water. I also used boneless/skinless chicken breasts. This is even better if you make it up in the morning, and let the chicken marinate in the sauce in the fridge all day. Then you just pop it in ..."

    Reviewed Marvellous Marshmallows

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. They were kind of messy, but still tasty. We dipped half in semi-sweet chocolate. Be careful, they melt very quickly, so your chocolate can't be too hot."

    Reviewed Homemade Graham Crackers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are sweet, but very good. I split the dough in three and baked one and froze the other two. When we are ready for the next batch, I taked it out and thaw in the fridge. My 3 year old LOVES these, and I like knowing exactly what goes into them."

    Reviewed Sourdough Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best sourdough rolls ever! The dough was quite sticky, so I had to use extra flour. They still ended up light and airy. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites