Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Blond one

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #519469

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pulled Chicken Sandwiches (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Added ½ a teaspoon of chili powder and ½ tsp of paprika and it was delicious. Reminded my mom of a BBQ place back home in Alabama."

    Reviewed Mushroom Stuffed Brie En Croute

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "Took it to the Christmas brunch pot-luck at my in-law's and it was a huge hit. It was so easy I made it again for a bunch of girl friends over. Second time I ran our of sherry and substituted dry white wine and it worked just as well. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Make Ahead Honey Lime Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By PickyEater101
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. We had it for diner tonight really loved it. I was worried that it would be overly sweet but it wasn�??t. Light, refreshing easy and a family pleaser."

    Reviewed Fresh Tomato and Roasted Garlic Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I used your basic white wine vinegar and it was delicious! We added a little more garlic just because we�??re garlic fans. It has a nice cream texture and a really good bite. We found that a little goes a long way and it�??s a big hit in out family."

    Reviewed Thermonuclear BBQ Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I used olive oil instead of butter and it rocked!! My spouse was crying. I was congested but my sinuses are all clear. Added two more cloves of garlic, served it with a salad and we just loved it!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, May 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is rally good on a nice dark green salad. We liked it so much we were dipping our bread in it. It looks like a lot of prep time but it was really easy. I started the garlic, and then started making diner. By the time I needed to put the dressing on the table the garlic was done and the dressing came together in a flash. Thanks."

    Reviewed Authentic Indian Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #829152
    LinMarie says:

    "A bit more work then I usually put into a week night diner, but well worth the effort! It�??s spicy but not hot spicy. I made Nann to go along with is and was glad I did because every one wanted to map up the sauce. I defiantly make this again."

    Reviewed Marvelous Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good and super easy. I only had one can of chicken stock on hand so I added one cup of red wine and about 2/3 a cup of water as a substitution. It was delicious for last night with really good bread and even better with a grilled cheese sandwich for lunch today."

    Reviewed Korean Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Shalabhanjika
    LinMarie says:

    "You have got to try this one! I made this for diner last night and it was a big hit. We�??re suffering form clods and it cleared our sinuses right up and was delicious. Because different people in my house hold have like different leaves of heat I held back on the chili past and put some in a small container on the table so each person could ad..."

    Reviewed Evil Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "We Loved it!!! Perict for garlic fans!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites