Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Blooeyez in Maine

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #592657

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  707 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty combination of seasonings. I unfortunately didn't have onions on hand or white powder, but it was done in 4 hrs on high and very juicy. Thx for sharing =)"

    Reviewed Smothered Hamburger Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By mysonshine
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty along with easy to prepare ... my two favorites. I added sliced mushrooms to the gravy mixture as well increased the water for more gravy - filled the soup can, only because I had 1 1/2 lbs. of ground beef oh and we like lots of gravy too :) Thx 4 sharing =)"

    Reviewed Christina's Killer Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By MythThyng
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to put together and it was a hit. Thx 4 sharing =)"

    Reviewed Barbecued Bat Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By *Alia*
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a hit for my Halloween Party, made a double batch in the oven and then put them in the crockpot on warm. (see picture) They looked so real but very good. Thx for sharing =)"

    Reviewed Wet Burritos

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CookingSandefer
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple n Tastey! The only thing I changed was I included 2 cans of cream of mushroom only because one can was 14.5 oz and I am glad I did bcuz it made it that much more yummier :) Thx 4 sharing"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By selphie
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and yummy! Made this for a Memorial Day BBQ and it was a hit. Followed recipe but I may add strawberries next time. Thanx 4 sharing :)"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1085 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to leave a review the first time I made this wonderful meatloaf, since then I have made it 3 times all with good results. The apple cider vinegar does give it an interesting flavor ... I broil for a few minutes after cooked, but all in all it is the best meatloaf I have ever made. Thx 4 sharing :)"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  560 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice now and forgot to rate it. This is the best! If you are looking for an easy and great tasting BBQ Pulled Pork - look no further!! Serve up with some cole slaw and you will be asked to make it again and again. Thx 4 sharing :)"

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  267 Reviews  |  By AZRoxy63
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the second time that I have made these and this time I took the advice of others to mix the cheeses with cooked bacon (that did lessen the prep time) however, I didn't secure them together with a slice of bacon ... everything oozed out, but still rocked!! Thx 4 sharing :)"

    Reviewed Human Puppy Chow

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By HRH Alexia Windsor
    LinMarie says:

    "Forgot to rate this after I made this with my daughter for Christmas goodie bags. Fun and easy ... but didn't save any, so I am making a 1/2 a batch today to eat while watching football :) Thx 4 sharing :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites