Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Blos

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #561242

    From STRAFFORD, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so simple, yet so delicious. I followed the recipe, making mini-muffins (bake for 10 minutes) and I added a Tablespoon of coffee, along with 2 tablespoons of finely grated dark chocolate. I'm taking them to work tomorrow where I know they will be a big hit!"

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Apple Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best Pumpkin bread I have ever made or eaten. I followed the recipe exactly, with one exception. Instead of the 1/2 cup of apple juice, I used 1/2 cup of apple butter! It is so moist and yummy - hard to put it down!"

    Reviewed Ravioli in Mushroom-Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By quikgourmet
    LinMarie says:

    "Sitting here right now, eating this YUMMY dish and have to give it 5 stars! I followed the recipe exactly and also added some chopped fresh tomatoes on top. My husband took one bite and said "Dang, this is good"!"

    Reviewed The Best Snickerdoodles I Have Ever Eaten

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By GloriaAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "GloriaAnn - your Mama couldn't have been more right! I just baked a batch of these and they are to die for!"

    Reviewed Hush Puppies Justin Wilson Style

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG - these are sooo good! My daughter and I made them for our first-ever fish fry and they are just "the bomb". We followed the recipe exactly, except for adding a dash of cayenne pepper for a little kick. We will definitely make these again and again!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken and Stuffing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this recipe yesterday - like other reviewers I added a cup of water, but it was still a tad dry 4 hours later. Stirred a bit of chicken broth in and that helped but the flavor was really good - will definitely try again!"

    Reviewed Cincinnati Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a different, yet tasty version of chili spaghetti - My DH went back for 4ths!!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Old South Pulled Pork on a Bun

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best pulled pork recipe ever! So easy and great flavor - I've already made it 4 times and it's a huge hit with my family!"

    Reviewed Fried Zucchini Batter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I must admit I was fairly disappointed in this recipe. I followed the recipe exactly, but the outside coating came out "chewy" with not much flavor. I think if I try it again, I will mix in some corn meal to add some crispness."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1066 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "My old tried and true recipe has been tossed in the trash - with this yummy version replacing it. This is the first meatloaf recipe I have made where the loaf doesn't "fall apart" - really, really good!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites