Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Blossom in Seattle

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #633632

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken, Apple, and Yam Hash

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SuperSpike
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good recipe. Flavors went nice together."

    Reviewed Reuben Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By MamaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was great. I also added some diced red potatoes and about a tablespoon or so of hot horseradish which gave it a slight kick.
    I had rye bread left over so i made my own croutons. All you need to do is cut the bread into crouton size, and mix thoroughly with olive oil, salt, and pepper and put in a 275 degree oven in a single layer. Mi..."

    Reviewed Sauerkraut Balls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By lorelei1959
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is AMAZING. The whole family loved them. I often will change a recipe to fit my taste, but these were perfect the way they were."

    Reviewed Olive Bread for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe. Basic and delicious. I used olives in oil and garlic from the deli section of the grocery and added the garlic from them and used the oil they came in. Delicious."

    Reviewed Cauliflower and Bacon Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dee-licious!
    LinMarie says:

    "I also used sour cream and milk instead of cream and green onions and chives instead of leeks. Also added garlic, a little soy sauce, and oregano.
    Was a great soup."

    Reviewed Zucchini

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Tom Collins
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe, but needed more spices for flavor. i also ended up with lots of liquid in the bottom from the broth and zucchini, but i drained some of it out and will use it as a soup base."

    Reviewed Scampi Style Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "this chicken was awesome. with a little more added salt brings out the flavor more. i broiled this once and it was amazing. next time i tried pan frying it... i don't recommend it... it retains too much of the flavor that it's overwhelming. stick to the broiler."

    Reviewed Creamed Cabbage With Feta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tequila Lime Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tango Stuffed Tomatoes (South American Cuisine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites